Our Team

Our Team

Don Alexander

Grocery

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.136

dalexander@glds.net

Jason Baylis

Vice President (Groc.)

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.133

jbaylis@glds.net

Chad Davis

Digital Dining

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.142

cdavis@glds.net

Kevin DeKeyser

Sales (DD)

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.141

kdekeyser@glds.net

Dan Downs

Grocery

Phone: (248) 356-4100

ddowns@glds.net

Chad DuBeau

Digital Dining

Phone: (248) 356-4100

cdubeau@glds.net

Chuck Fisher

Grocery

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.137

cfisher@glds.net

John Gabbana

Digital Dining

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.139

jgabbana@glds.net

Rich Galanek

POSitouch

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.117

rgalanek@glds.net

Ryan Gunn

Grocery

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.146

rgunn@glds.net

Matt Harris

Sales (Groc.)

Phone: (248) 356-4100

mharris@glds.net

Bert Hyman

Sales (Groc.)

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.144

bhyman@glds.net

Jim Ingalls

Sales (DD)

Phone: (248) 356-4100

jingalls@glds.net

Paul Koch

Management

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.121

pkoch@glds.net

Jason Kreger

Grocery

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.135

jkreger@glds.net

Dave Meslin

Sales (Hosp)

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.134

dmeslin@glds.net

Cassie Mitchell

Maintenance

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.111

cmitchell@glds.net

Coleen Novak

Marketing

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.120

cnovak@glds.net

Lloyd Palfreman

POSitouch

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.138

lpalfreman@glds.net

Madia Pfeffer

Grocery

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.140

mpfeffer@glds.net

Rick Pringle

Owner

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.107

rpringle@glds.net

Barb Reynolds

POSitouch

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.119

breynolds@glds.net

Geoffrey Robinson

POSitouch

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.118

grobinson@glds.net

Sharon Rys

Accounting

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.123

srys@glds.net

Matt Spencer

Service Manager (Grocery)

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.112

mspencer@glds.net

Ron Spencer

Grocery

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.148

Cell: (248) 752-3813

rspencer@glds.net

Sandy Stabile

Marketing

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.304

sstabile@glds.net

James Thrasher

Digital Dining

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.147

jthrasher@glds.net

Alex Vojinov

POSitouch

Phone: (248) 356-4100

avojinov@glds.net

Diane Ward

Accounting

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.108

dward@glds.net

Scott Westbrook

Vice President (POSi)

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.116

swestbrook@glds.net

David White

Digital Dining

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.145

dwhite@glds.net