Our Team

Our Team

Jason Baylis

President

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.133

jbaylis@glds.net

Matt Spencer

Vice President - Service & Operations

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.112

mspencer@glds.net

Chuck Fisher

Project Manager

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.137

cfisher@glds.net

Cassie Mitchell

Office/Sales General Manager

Phone: (248) 356-4100 ext.111

cmitchell@glds.net

Joy Ferranti

Sales Account Manager

Phone: (248) 356-4100

jferranti@glds.net

Bert Hyman

Sales Account Manager

Phone: (248) 356-4100

bhyman@glds.net

Ryan Gunn

Lead Programmer

Phone: (248) 356-4100

Ben Klimaszewski

Programmer

Phone: (248) 356-4100

Dan Downs

Technician

Phone: (248) 356-4100

Jason Kreger

Technician

Phone: (248) 356-4100

Madia Pfeffer

Technician

Phone: (248) 356-4100

Don Alexander

Technician

Phone: (248) 356-4100

Rich Galanek

Technician

Phone: (248) 356-4100